footfetishbb.com
 
 
footfetishbb.com

phone number

Kitchen 212.866.2020

Owners
Henry Rinehart
henry@henrysnyc.com

Scott Snyder
scott@henrysnyc.com

Chef
Dave Ferraro
chefdave@henrysnyc.com
Fax 212.866.2277

Management
Rion Robbins
rion@henrysnyc.com

Matilda Peragine
matty@henrysnyc.com

Cathy Perry Traugott
cathy@henrysnyc.com

office@henrysnyc.com

Bar
Daisy Undercuffler
daisy@henrysnyc.com

David Perrine
david@henrysnyc.com

Jonathan Echeverry
jonathan@henrysnyc.com

Patrick Edgar
patrick@henrysnyc.com

Reggie Wilson
reggie@henrysnyc.com